The Business Advisory Board provides advice, analysis, and assistance to the School of Business in areas including academics, accreditation, placement of graduates, and fundraising.

Meredith College Business Advisory Board Members 2023-2024

Kaltrina Berisha
SAS, HR Business Partner

Abha Bowers
Walk West Marketing Agency, CEO

Kim Burke
Meredith College, Dean of Business School

Elaine Buxton
Confero, Inc., President

Patty Cease
Duke Energy Corporation, Retired; Member of the Meredith College Board of Trustees

Anna Clark
WakeMed North, Director of Finance

Alessandra (Ale) de la Osa-Mason
UNC Health, Quality and Organizational Excellence Leader

Jennifer Durbin Tuffy
Scounteger LLC, Executive Coach

Sarah Elder
Coaching and Consulting, Founder

Smita Ferrertti
Guidewire Software, Director of Customer Success

Kacie Fore
Transmission Project Manager
Duke Energy

Candance Goins
Eaton Power, Program Manager of Diversity

Jessica Griffiin
NC Housing Coalition, Development Director

Gina Hardy
NCJUA, NCIUA, General Manager, CEO

Holly Ivel
Redwood Group, Director of Analytics

Erica Jackson
Synchrogistics, President

Ashley Jones
Pinnacle Financial Partners, Vice President of Business Development

Lesley Jones
New York Life Insurance, Director of Operations

Craig Leese
Evans Food Group, Retired CFO

Randi Ligon
Apex Tool Group, Marketing Director

Sejal Patel
PPD (Clinical Development & Laboratory Services), Optimization Director

Virginia Parker (Board Chair)
Triangle Market Executive
Bank of America, Senior Vice President, 

Brooke Richey
Cherry Bekaert LLP, CPA

Tom Smith
Insights from Analytics, Consultant

Katherine Thomas
Alfred Williams and Company, Vice President of Business Development and Marketing

Mary Elizabeth Windham
Windham HR, Founder

Barker Wiggins
Strata Clean Energy, Payroll Manager

Contact Information 
Destiny Eudy
Department Assistant
Harris 111
(919) 760-8154
Facebook Instagram

Skip to content